Henkilökunta

Yhteystiedot

users_image

Ossi Männikkö
Studio Sales Manager
ossi@msonic.fi
+358 40 501 6921

users_image

Marcus Bergqvist
Studio & Post Production Sales, Sweden, Finland
marcus@msonic.se
+46 7 3939 4960

users_image

Janne Engeldahl
Lighting Sales Manager
janne@msonic.fi
+358 40 591 5484

users_image

Antti Tuoriniemi
Pro Audio Sales Manager
antti@msonic.fi
+358 40 126 0727

users_image

Mika Sopanen
Operations Manager
mika@msonic.fi
+358 40 124 6002

users_image

Lari Paavilainen
Technical Support, Certified Instructor Avid
lari@msonic.fi
+358 400 618 340

users_image

Pete Knuutinen
Avid S6L Technical Support (ACSR)
pete.knuutinen@msonic.fi
+358 40 578 8566

users_image

Kristian Merilahti
Warehouse
kristian@msonic.fi
+358 40 775 8854

users_image

Jore Eloheimo
Esitystekniikan huolto / Joren Valo Paja
jore@msonic.fi
+358 41 315 9301

users_image

Jyrki Mäkinen
Sales and Marketing
jyrki@msonic.fi
+358 50 556 4140

users_image

Mikko Palomäki
Chairman of the Board
mikko@msonic.fi
+358 40 418 0068