Henkilökunta

Yhteystiedot

users_image

Ossi Männikkö
Studio Sales Manager
ossi@msonic.fi
+358 40 501 6921

users_image

Janne Koivulahti
Lighting Sales Manager
janne@msonic.fi
+358 40 591 5484

users_image

Lari Paavilainen
Technical Support, Certified Instructor Avid
lari@msonic.fi
+358400618340

users_image

Mika Sopanen
Operations Manager
mika@msonic.fi
+358 40 124 6002

users_image

Kristian Merilahti
Warehouse
kristian@msonic.fi
+358 40 775 8854

users_image

Antti Tuoriniemi
Pro Audio Sales Manager
antti@msonic.fi
+358401260727

users_image

Uli Jetzinger
Managing Director
uli@msonic.fi
+358 40 123 9833