Contact

msonic Oy

Kalliosolantie 3
01740 Vantaa

info@msonic.fi

msonic Warehouse 
Open Mo-Fri  9 – 16
– 12 – 12.30 (lunch break)

invoices

Web invoices: 003722828933
OVT-tunnus: 003722828933
Operaattori: Apix Messaging Oy
Välittäjän tunnus: 003723327487

Service request

Tarvitsevatko ostamasi tuotteet huoltoa? Täytä huoltotilaus, niin otamme yhteyttä sinuun mahdollisimman nopeasti.

Huoltotilaus

subscribe msonic newsletter





Your subscription preferences

General newsletter (monthly)

Green Hippo, media servers

 

You are always able to unsubsribe from our mailing lists by clicking unsubscribe link on email.

Read our privacy policy here.

Contact information

users_image

Ossi Männikkö
Studio Sales Manager
ossi@msonic.fi
+358 40 501 6921

users_image

Janne Koivulahti
Lighting Sales Manager
janne@msonic.fi
+358 40 591 5484

users_image

Antti Tuoriniemi
Pro Audio Sales Manager
antti@msonic.fi
+358 40 1260 727

users_image

Mika Sopanen
Operations Manager
mika@msonic.fi
+358 40 124 6002

users_image

Lari Paavilainen
Technical Support, Certified Instructor Avid
lari@msonic.fi
+358400618340

users_image

Kristian Merilahti
Warehouse
kristian@msonic.fi
+358 40 775 8854

users_image

Jyrki Mäkinen
Sales and Marketing
jyrki@msonic.fi
+358 50 556 4140

users_image

Mikko Palomäki
Chairman of the Board
mikko@msonic.ee
+358 40 418 0068